Traders

REDACTEDGauge One Traders List

On 21st March 2021 – I have rechecked links to the traders websites, just click on the name on the left and you should go straight to the traders site, Webmaster

If any email address or details are incorrect please advise me at: webeditor@g1mra.com

-oOo-

ABC Gears <abcgears@yahoo.co.uk>
Accucraft <info@accucraft.uk.com>
Adlion Printing Co <adlionprint@shaw.ca>
Agenoria Models <agenoriaOgauge@gmail.com>
ALSRM <philip_abbot@sky.com>
Andy Pearce – Rail Model 07759 240730 – Laser cut wooden buildings. Email: salesrailmodel@gmail.com; www.railmodel.co.uk
Andy Copp <aecopp@btinternet.com>
Anything Narrow Gauge <anythingnarrowgauge@googlemail.com>
ASH Models 01373 830151 www.ashmodels.co.uk
Barrett Steam Models Ltd <info@barrettsteammodels.co.uk>
Bekonscot (Maura Buckland) <info@bekonscot.co.uk>
Bowater Modelswww.bowatersmodels.co.uk contact email is info@bowatersmodels.co.uk
Brian Jones <brian@brianjonesmodels.co.uk>
Brunel Models <enquiries@brunelmodels.co.uk>
Buffer Books <jmbuffer@btinternet.com>
Buxton Model Works <silver1.shadow@btinternet.com>
Camden Miniature Steam Services <adamh@tantraweb.co.uk>

Castle Steam Michael Whitehouse Mem N0 5286 info.castlesteam@gmail.com

Conifers, Scott Close Pensilva, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 5QX Phone 01579 363823

Chris Arundell <mail@chrisarundell.com>
Chris Moody <mail@loco-boxes.co.uk>
Chuffed To Bits <sales@chuffed2bits.com>
Classic <trainbargains@aol.com>
Cliff Barker <cliff@cliffbarker.me.uk>
Cromford Designs <davewalker@cromforddesigns.co.uk>
Crossing Gate Models <info@crossinggate.co.uk>
Curlew Coaches <elizabethkraay@hotmail.com>
Custom Carriages <birdles5@aol.com>
D P Associates <stevejackson@dpassociates.co.uk>
David Morgan-Kirby <gaugeonelines@yahoo.com>
Elstow Engineering  Email: info@elstow-engineering.co.uk Website: www.elstow-engineering.co.uk>
Finescale Locomotive Co. <usbound@verizon.net>
Finescalebrass <john@finescalebrass.co.uk>
Fox Transfers <mail@fox­-transfers.co.uk
Fred Phipps <fphippsz@yahoo.co.uk>
Fosworks (Steve Foster) sales@fosworks.co.uk www.fosworks.co.uk
GB Boilers <gb.boilers@sky.com>
Garden Railway Specialists <marketing@grsuk.com>
Gauge 1 Models <john@acmemodels.co.uk>
Golden Age Models <quentin@goldenagemodels.net>
Guilplates, 4 Thorn Bank, Guildford GU2 7 PL –guilplat@globalnet.co.uk
Hobbies <andrew@alwayshobbies.com>
Hugo Marsh <Hugo@specialauctionservices.com>
Isinglass <isinglass@edgson.net>
J & M Models <junction@exclusivemodels.nl>
John Fuller <
ablejohn21@outlook.com>
John Lythgoe <john.lythgoe@virgin.net>
John Waggott <
johnwaggott10@gmail.com>
Just Bases & Cases <
paulthompson677@btinternet.com>
Just the Ticket <justtheticketeng@gmail.com>
Keith Cousins <
couflat@hotmail.co.uk>
Ken Martin <
ken.jo.martin007@gmail.com>
Kirtley Model Buildings <kirtleymodels@ntlworld.com>
Lawrie Loveless <
lawrie@loveless.co.uk>
Mark Wood Wheel Castings Email: mark@markwoodwheels.co.uk www.markwoodwheels.co.uk
Markus Neeser <m.neeser@bluemail.ch>
Marcway Pointwork <
www.marcway.net>
Mercian Models <mercianmodels@hotmail.co.uk>
MetalSmith <sales@metalsmith.co.uk> Now at www.midrailcentre.com
Middlewoodbank Railway <
mwbrailway@hotmail.com>
Mike Danby <m.danby34@btinternet.com>
Model Engineers Laser (now owned by Edward Parrott click here to email) 
MSC Models <hewett2008@hotmail.co.uk>
MVL Bridges <
mvleckenby@yahoo.com>
Neil Rose <
usbound@verizon.net>
Noggin End Metals <mike@nogginend.com>
Northern Finescale (Roger Leigh)
http://www.northernfinescale.ca – UK agent Chris Arundell <mail@chrisarundell.com>
Orion Models <
derek@orion­-models.co.uk>
Pete Comley Sunset Valley Railroad LLC (+1) 253 862 6748 USA style track, turnouts and pneumatic switching for gauge one www.sunsetvalleyrailroad.com Pete@sunsetvalleyrailroad.com
Peter Alliott <alliott49@btintemet.com>
Peter Korzilius <
peter.korzilius@googlemail.com>
Peter Rogers Model Coaches <p.rogers99@yahoo.com>
Peter Smith <
peter@gauge1trains.co.uk>
Peter Spoerer Model Engineer <peterspoerer@fast-mail.net>
Phoenix Precision Paints <sales@phoenix-paints.co.uk>
Roger Leigh <jeanleigh@cogeco.ca> See Northern Finescale
Rushford Barn Models <
rushfordbarnmodels@gmail.com>
S M Models <
sm.models@live.co.uk>
Silver Crest Models <jon@kingscalelivesteam.co.uk>
Slaters Plastkard <slaters@slatersplastikard.com>
Steve Golding <stevegoldingmodels@outlook.com>
Strikalite Batteries <info@strikalite.co.uk>
Stuart de Boer <stuart@modelyard.co.uk>
Tenmille Products <trains@tenmille.com>
TMS Models <terrysmith@tmsmodels.biz>
Tower Models <sales@tower­-models.com>
Trackshack <john@track-shack.com>
Victoria Billington (Dreweatts Auctioneers) <vbillington@dnfa.com>
Walsall Model Industries <info@walsallmodelindustries.co.uk>
Woodbury Models <andy.mould@btinternet.com

Comments are closed.