Directors and Committee Members

President: Francis Dobson
Vice Presidents: Messrs. Bob Hines, Peter Howland, Dick Moger, Michael Wrottesley, Martin Hulse, Mick Mumford Barry Applegate, Andrew Pullen, Peter Trinder.

Directors
Chairman & Groups Liaison: Adam Houghton, The Laurels, Five Oak Lane, West End, Staplehurst, TN12 0HT- jac_houghton@btinternet.com
Secretary: Geoffrey Hammond, 1 Sycamore Avenue Hatfield AL10 8LZ – geoffrey.hammond@ntlworld.com
NL&J Editor: Rod Clarke, 300 Centre Street South, Whitby, Ontario, Canada L1N 4V9 –   editor@g1mra.com, or gordalescar@rogers.com
Assistant Editor NL&J:  David Halfpenny, 13 Darley Abbey Drive, Darley Abbey, Derby DE22 1EE – david.halfpenny@yahoo.co.uk
Technical Officer: Keith Greenway, 26 Beaconsfield Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3BB – keithgreenway@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer: Peter Wood, 7 Mossgiel Avenue, Ainsdale, Southport, Lancs PR8 2RE – peterwood-gimra.nw@talktalk.net
Trade and Advertising: John Taylor, Moorend Cottage, Steep Lane, Sowerby Bridge, HX6 1PE – advertising@g1mra.com
Events: Stuart Hithersay, 19 Staple Drive, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0SH 
ordinarymember1@g1mra.com or eventsmanagement@g1mra.com
Assisted by:  Terry Geeson, 3 Park Road, Allington, Grantham, NG32 2EB    g1mra.dobsonbridge@gmail.com
Groups and New Members Liaison: Alan Leslie,  4 Stainmore Close, Chislehurst, BR7 6PG – alangleslie@outlook.com
European Liaison: Charles Simon, Rebgasse 25, CH-4102 Binningen, Switzerland – charles.simon@g1mra.com
Data Protection Officer: Philip Johnson, Sandy Lodge, Northfield Avenue, Lower Shiplake, Henley-upon-Thames RG9 3PE – Sandylodge@icloud.com
Stuart Hithersay, 19 Staple Drive, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0SH ordinarymember1@g1mra.com

Officers
G1MRA Membership: Virginia Hauxwell PO Box 363, Trimdon Station, TS29 6YU
07547 804142 – g1mra.membershipofficer@gmail.com
Webeditor: Peter Trinder, 19 Silverdale, Coldwaltham, near Pulborough, RH20 1LJ – webeditor@g1mra.com

This entry was posted in Members News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.