Traders

A note from your Webmaster: On 25 April 2017 it was pointed out that a list of Traders was missing from the website. I have found this listing below of email addresses which I hope will help. I hope to add phone numbers when I have time and of course any other Traders who’s name has been omitted. If any email address is incorrect please advise webmaster@g1mra.com

-oOo-

ABC Gears <abcgears@yahoo.co.uk>
Accucraft <info@accucraft.uk.com>
Adlion Printing Co <adlionprint@shaw.ca>
Agenoria Models <agenoriaOgauge@gmail.com>
ALSRM <philip_abbot@sky.com>
Andy Copp <aecopp@btinternet.com>
Anything Narrow Gauge <anythingnarrowgauge@googlemail.com>
ASH Models <ashmodelsuk@gmail.com>
Aster Hobbies <asteruk@gmail.com>
Barrett Steam Models Ltd <info@barrettsteammodels.co.uk>
Bekonscot (Maura Buckland) <info@bekonscot.co.uk>
Brian Jones <brian@brianjonesmodels.co.uk>
Brunel Models <enquiries@brunelmodels.co.uk>
Buffer Books <jmbuffer@btinternet.com>
Buxton Model Works <silver1.shadow@btinternet.com>
Camden Miniature Steam Services <adamh@tantraweb.co.uk>
Chris Arundell <mail@chrisarundell.com>
Chris Moody <mail@loco-boxes.co.uk>
Chuffed To Bits <sales@chuffed2bits.com>
Classic <trainbargains@aol.com>
Cliff Barker <cliff@cliffbarker.me.uk>
Cromford Designs <davewalker@cromforddesigns.co.uk>
Crossing Gate Models <info@crossinggate.co.uk>
Curlew Coaches <elizabethkraay@hotmail.com>
Custom Carriages <birdles5@aol.com>
D P Associates <stevejackson@dpassociates.co.uk>
Dave Cole <dmcole@steamup.com>
David Morgan-Kirby <gaugeonelines@yahoo.com>
Finescale Locomotive Co. <usbound@verizon.net>
Finescalebrass <john@finescalebrass.co.uk>
Fox Transfers <mail@fox­-transfers.co.uk>
Fred Phipps <fphippsz@yahoo.co.uk>
GB Boilers <gb.boilers@sky.com>
Garden Railway Specialists <marketing@grsuk.com>
Gauge 1 Models <john@acmemodels.co.uk>
Golden Age Models <quentin@goldenagemodels.net>
Hobbies <andrew@alwayshobbies.com>
Hugo Marsh <Hugo@specialauctionservices.com>
Isinglass <isinglass@edgson.net>
J & M Models <junction@exclusivemodels.nl>
John Fuller <ablejohn21@outlook.com>
John Lythgoe <john.lythgoe@virgin.net>
John Waggott <johnwaggott10@gmail.com>
Just Bases & Cases <paulthompson677@btinternet.com>
Just the Ticket <justtheticketeng@gmail.com>http://justtheticketsupplies.co.uk
Keith Cousins <couflat@hotmail.co.uk>
Ken Martin <kenjo_martin@fsmail.net>
Kirtley Model Buildings <kirtleymodels@ntlworld.com>
Lawrie Loveless <lawrie@loveless.co.uk>
Markus Neeser <m.neeser@bluemail.ch>
Marcway Pointwork <www.marcway.net>
Mercian Models <mercianmodels@hotmail.co.uk>
MetalSmith <sales@metalsmith.co.uk>
Middlewoodbank Railway <mwbrailway@hotmail.com>
Mike Danby <m.danby34@btinternet.com>
Model Engineers Laser <malcolm.high@btinternet.com>
MSC Models <hewett2008@hotmail.co.uk>
MVL Bridges <mvleckenby@yahoo.com>
Neil Rose <usbound@verizon.net>
Noggin End Metals <mike@nogginend.com>
Orion Models <derek@orion­-models.co.uk>
Peter Alliott <alliott49@btintemet.com>
Peter Korzilius <peter.korzilius@googlemail.com>
Peter Rogers Model Coaches <p.rogers99@yahoo.com>
Peter Smith <peter@gauge1trains.co.uk>
Peter Spoerer Model Engineer <peterspoerer@fast-mail.net>
Phoenix Precision Paints <sales@phoenix-paints.co.uk>
Roger Leigh <jeanleigh@cogeco.ca>
RPM <millsinmoorside@hotmail.com>
Rushford Barn Models <rushfordbarnmodels@gmail.com>
S M Models <sm.models@live.co.uk>
Silver Crest Models <jon@kingscalelivesteam.co.uk>
Slaters Plastkard <slaters@slatersplastikard.com>
Steve Golding <stevegoldingmodels@outlook.com>
Strikalite Batteries <info@strikalite.co.uk>
Stuart de Boer <stuart@modelyard.co.uk>
Tenmille Products <trains@tenmille.com>
TMS Models <terrysmith@tmsmodels.biz>
Tower Models <sales@tower­-models.com>
Trackshack <john@track-shack.com>
Victoria Billington (Dreweatts) <vbillington@dnfa.com>
Walsall Model Industries <info@walsallmodelindustries.co.uk>
Woodbury Models <andy.mould@btinternet.com

Comments are closed.