Directors and Committee Members

President: Francis Dobson
Vice Presidents: Messrs. Bob Hines, Peter Howland, Dick Moger, Michael Wrottesley, Martin Hulse, Mick Mumford.

Directors
Chairman & Groups Liaison: Adam Houghton, The Laurels, Five Oak Lane, West End, Staplehurst, TN12 0HT- chair@g1mra.com
Secretary: Roger Olding, 38 St Kilda’s Road, Brentwood, CM15 9EX – secretary@g1mra.com
NL&J Editor: Rod Clarke, 300 Centre Street South, Whitby, Ontario, Canada L1N 4V9 –   editor@g1mra.com, or gordalescar@rogers.com
Technical Secretary: Fred Roberts, 6 Chestnut Drive, Elm Park, Wellington, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 3NJ – fredroberts39@blueyonder.co.uk
Treasurer: Peter Wood, 7 Mossgiel Avenue, Ainsdale, Southport, Lancs PR8 2RE – peterwood-gimra.nw@talktalk.net
Trade and Advertising: John Taylor – advertising@g1mra.com
Events: Stuart Hithersay, 19 Staple Drive, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0SH
ordinarymember1@g1mra.com

Other Committee Members

Terry Geeson, 3 Park Road, Allington, Grantham, NG32 2EB    g1mra.dobsonbridge@gmail.com
Charles Simon, Rebgasse 25, CH-4102 Binningen, Switzerland – charles.simon@g1mra.com
Philip Johnson, Sandy Lodge, Northfield Avenue, Lower Shiplake, Henley-upon-Thames RG9 3PE – Sandylodge@icloud.com
Stuart Hithersay, 19 Staple Drive, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0SH ordinarymember1@g1mra.com

Officers
Webeditor: Peter Trinder, 19 Silverdale, Coldwaltham, near Pulborough, RH20 1LJ – webeditor@g1mra.com

This entry was posted in Members News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.